single till im 26…

12 Jun

i have a goal… erm but im not sure if i will achieve it yet but i will try. I want to stay single until im 26. I think achieving it will be quite simple as long as i stick to my goal. I know im not some super attractive person, in fact im really really ordinary, but as much as i want a love found in my dramas, i want to be single until i’m 26. Hopefully i wont be single for life, but i do want to be single for now. I’m single on paper, but it doesnt feel like it. Maybe its time for me to let go… and catch on to the new wave. 

 

Leave a Reply

