random qn and ans

3 May

 If God were to ask you what you wanted, what is it that you would ask for?

 

like I think that if I really had to choose than I would just ask for Daddy’s presence to be with me everywhere I go, never leave me. Cause idk like if I had a choice… you know hahahahs I want to be wise, kind and understand and have favor and everything hahas im a greedy person but most of all I really would want His presence with me, resting on me, filling me up everywhere I go. If i’m everything else but He isnt with me then i would rather not. It isnt a worth while trade, since i think i make a lot of mistakes and everything but if He is with me then everything will always be ok in the end. Even if there are problems for a little while. 

Leave a Reply

