Little wishies

8 Apr

This post is about my little wishies… Hahas Dear God, i have several request. You know I love you 🙂 Hahas but i still want driving slots this week. Preferably 2! Same day even easier… lol But separate is fine 🙂 Next i wana run and it looks like the rain has stopped:) so thank you and please don’t let it continue raining.:) You’re the best!I have a couple more requests… lols like i want to go US this year. But its exp and i can’t find people to go with me. For now i have 2 important requests hahahas My running and my driving. I want to finish this year even if it means chionging non stop!. In Jesus name i pray Amen! Thanks Daddy!

Leave a Reply

