Pass it on

7 Jan

10:51 am tuesday 8 of jan 2013

I want to try something, problem is I dont know how to go about doing it but i’ll try. Its called pass it on.

The purpose to show God’s love. I know that we can do many things to show that Jesus loves the people around us, outreach, give food…etc. But i want to try praying for people especially strangers, by praying for healing it can be emotion or physical and fill them with God’s love and t reach out with and in power. I shall try although right now I’m terrified I’ll get rejected. But even if i fail at least i dared to try… Day one…reporting back later

over and out

Leave a Reply

