cebu healing

15 Nov

 I would have to say the one that spoke to me the most was this little girl whose side was in pain since the night before. I thought that if she waited, perhaps a few days later the pain would have subsided. I didn’t have the faith to think that God would heal her neither did I know what to pray. So I put my hand on her side and command the pain to leave. When I asked her how was it, she told the interpreter “pain all gone!” , I didn’t believe it and asked “really?”. She nodded and said “pain all gone” and smiled, hugged me. 

Leave a Reply

