Internship 11-13 aug 2012

13 Aug

Hahas I need to write 3 days worth 

Sat

One good thing I signed up for driving and and got to go out and buy clothes. 

One thing I got angry at was that the k2 were misbehaving and treated the teacher badly. They didn’t respect her. 

Sun

One good thing got to do some silly interview question for their youth camp And discovered that both my parents are impatient too.

Things I got angry at… that there really is such a reliance on pastors to do the things that the lay ppl commanded to do too. (mission trip briefing)  

Mon 

Happy that I got to sleep and relax and watch my cooking shows

One thing I got angry nothing really … My grandma was grumbling a lot more than usual but other than that nothing really made me unhappy

Leave a Reply

