Mentor?

8 Apr

I wonder what does a mentor do…I’ve had leaders but never someone I could look up to nor even someone to simply share my thoughts with. I have friends but not mentors. I’ve had people with the leader tag but not someone whom I could give the mentor tag to. Even after 5 years of having the same leader… She has simply stayed as my leader simply because she is in charge of me. It was out of responsibility and not really out of passion or love or anying other factor. So I honestly wonder what does a mentor do? I have never been one neither do I have one. I’m sure it increases the growth rapidly … Soo God I guess send me one please?

Leave a Reply

