Vent

26 Mar

Xanga works better on my iPad than on my computer… Lol fail… Hahas both apple somemore. Although I wish I could turn off the dictionary feature. I guess I still don’t like it when I’m treated like I’m dumb when it comes to the things of God. I don’t think I even know like 10% of the things of him… I know I’m definitely lacking in like tons of stuff… I can tell when I read… I don’t remember things very well… But I get annoyed when I’m treated like a small kid who is dumb and ignorant when it comes to the things of Him… Although I don’t know a lot or even a little when I think about it… Hahas… I know do know a little… Don’t just assume because u are older and apparently wiser u can push me off… He teaches me things too…maybe it’s not the same amount but still… Haix irritated at the adults…not all just those who ignore what youths say because it doesn’t seem to matter since we are younger and lack the knowledge people have after going to church or school for years…

Leave a Reply

