Prayer

5 Apr

Dear God, 

i learnt something new today.Well i learnt that the songs that you used to speak to me or rather songs that spoke that was anointed to me isnt anymore.Its not that the songs arent anointed , im not saying that but rather perhaps now its a different phase of my life and different songs speak more to me as compared to last time.I do wonder why at times, why some of the songs dont speak to me anymore God, but i guess gotta find other songs and open my horizons and increase the songs that i know by like 20000 times. happy Hahas its good though God, then i’ll know more songs and different types of songs and which songs are more anointed and which songs speaks to me more as well.Lesson notedshocked…i hope i can remember hehes

Leave a Reply

