prayer

2 Apr

Dear God

clarice came today. Hahas i didnt expect clarice would come of all people. But im really glad she did. Seeing youth like that shows that we can get it too!So God i ABSOLUTELY CANT WAIT FOR U TO COME TO PMC!!

 In Jesus name i pray 

Amen

Pastor Ruben prayed for me and he prophesied not to let the visions or my visions hinder me.I finally understand what i mean and he also said something about when i pray there would be amazing things happening to the people whom im praying for and God is going to use me when i pray!!!I cannot wait!!GOD USE ME!!

Leave a Reply

