2009

29 Dec

2009 is nearly over….but this post isnt about what i did this year.In fact it probably has no relation to that whatsoever.hahahas I remember when i was about 8 ,i would dream and wish of what i would be doing when i was 17 and the year 2009 seemed so utterly far away.After all 9 years is alot when you’re only 8!!!hahas I would dream of jc , my bf and everything under the sun.hahahas how life has changed from my barbie dream to jazlyn’s life.Its not bad hahas i like my life but that doesnt mean i don’t wonder what issit like to have skinny stomach, legs or have super nice clothes or have like a korean drama in your life …and yes dearie the popcorn was my ABSOLUTE FAV PART TOO HAHAHAS…AND THE POPCORN TASTES NICER WHEN YOU SEE IT POPPINGG!!! 4159810179_2c37c4ebd0 I found this picture, and it reminded me of my life when i was 8 and my house kind of looks like that too.In the us anyways…hahahas Anyway the picture reminded me of real friendship and how when you’re younger the problems that seemed so big to you is now nothing but a mere spot in you’re life.Compared to the other things on you’re mind.Lols btw for those who are reading this, im not having any problems-.-

Footnote:i wonder when will the day come when i will blog about my past as a 17 yr old and what does 2010 have in store for me

One Response to “2009”

  1. annemahendran December 30, 2009 at 3:13 am #

    (: we need to have more sleepovers, and definately MORE popcorn. For test trial and for actual consumption!You know, I love how your posts encircle the issue so many people struggle with; friendship. I don’t know if you’re doing it sub-consciously or not, but I like it. I like it ALOT ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s like an insight to what YOU think about the topic, which is nice, coz we hardly TALK about it. (Hmm. what DO we talk about then? I think we mostly act bimbo, huh? ๐Ÿ˜› )I’ll see you real soon, Jazzie!xo

Leave a Reply

