b n t

18 Jun

honestly im getting really tired of being bullied and no i don’t mean the everyday kind of suaning that i don’t mind.its getting bullied in a certain way that is making me rather annoyed.Its been pushed to far and it will be pushed further if it isn’t stopped and it does not only affect me but my friends as well so please hear me out and leave me alone! And what i am about to write here is not meant for anybody in particular but rather focused on some people in general.
I do not like anyone, nobody likes me and i want to stay single for now.okayy?
p.s. if u have any questions just ask me

One Response to “b n t”

  1. Shakila June 20, 2009 at 8:17 am #

    hey dearie[: i ❤ YOU! stay cheerful and dont worry!

Leave a Reply

